Oversikt over trenere sesongen 2020/2021

Trenere sesongen 2020/2021      
7-8 år: Avklares ved oppstart i høst      
         
         
9-10 år: Martin Holm   martin.holm@perpetum.no 959 89 208
  Torstein Lindquister   tlindquister@gmail.com 958 62 565
         
11-12 år: Morten Føyen   morten.foyen@gmail.com 930 06 658
  Espen Rognli   esprog01@gmail.com 900 30 787
         
13-14 år: Vegar Skildheim   vegarskildheim@gmail.com 971 46 008
  Hanne Kristine Kroken mandager hannekroken@hotmail.com 412 94 599
  Merete Myrseth onsdager merete.myrseth@hotmail.no 974 27 515
         
15-16 år: Nils Magnus Bøen Grave   nils_magnus574@hotmail.com 476 43 979
  Kristian Skogstad   kristianskogstad@hotmail.com 971 26 681
  Ståle Walderhaug   stalew@gmail.com 907 66 069